INTRODUCING YOURSELF

Publié le par clorgeoux

EFL /ESL Listening exercise: Students' Introductions to listen. Find out and correct the mistakes. From http://eolf.univ-fcomte.fr

ESL Dialogue: Introduction Words and Phrases. A video on About.com

 


 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
Any business goes through both being successful and disaster points per year. In sequence to recognize and approximation these issues, you will need to revise your financial budget and business enterprise plan each and every year. While studying, you will need to check when you are still choosing the perfect direction. Or, you must make quite a few changes plus adjustments to quickly attain better translates into the coming period.
Répondre
C
If you want the handiest cleaning services for the territory connected with UAE, i am welcoming you in this outstanding in addition to prominent corporation, situated with Dubai. Essentially the most popular services that any of us offer is usually deep clean-up. Cobra Clever Care, comprehensive deeply cleaning services in Dubai is a wonderful solution for virtually every domestic cleaning chances are you'll require. Call us and find all the use of our skilled deep clean-up services with Dubai.
Répondre
E
Viens voir ce site pour apprendre l'anglais, il est super !!!<br /> <br /> http://english-expression.lilotuto.fr<br /> <br /> En espérant que ça puisse aider ;)
Répondre
R
Hi! My name's Manuel REALES, i'm twenty. I live in Lorient in Brittany.I am student in BTSA Technical-Commercial, I speack French and little english and Spanish. I have one brother who's name<br /> Raphaël. I student Spanish because this my origins. I love practice Badminton.<br /> In my free time, i playing videos games and watch tv and series Doctor Who. I go school-cars for have got Driving Licence.
Répondre
B
Hello my name is Romain Bocher. I come from Vannes. I'm 19 years old. In my free time I like to spend my time with my friends, play sport, and listen music.
Répondre